Connect with us

JAMB Result Checker 2024 – Jamb Online Website

JAMB Office Near Me – List of JAMB Offices in 36 states of Nigeria and Nearest to you

how to change jamb email address

Jamb Office

JAMB Office Near Me – List of JAMB Offices in 36 states of Nigeria and Nearest to you

Are you interested in knowing the jamb office closest to you? I decided to put together, the current list of JAMB offices (and not JAMB CBT Registration Centers) in the 36 states of Nigeria, after discovering that candidates are searching for “jamb office near me”.

Seeing that states like FCT Abuja and Lagos state are the only states with popular JAMB offices, I’ve decided to share all JAMB offices in the 36 states of Nigeria, including each state head office, and sub-offices within the state.

JAMB National Headquarters.

Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
PHONE: 2348166335513, +2348123658955
Website: www.jamb.gov.ng
Email: enquiries@jamb.gov.ng.

jamb office near me

JAMB ANNEX Head Offices.

The JAMB Annex offices are buildings that are joined to or associated with the JAMB national headquarters, providing almost the same support and have the power to make decisions and corrections directly from the National headquarters.

JAMB National Headquarters Annex Office in LAGOS.
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Mr. Biliaminu Shitu
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZLG, 0700-5262-954
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng
lagos@jamb.gov.ng

KADUNA
JAMB National Headquarters.
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZKD, 0700-5262-953
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

ILORIN
JAMB National Headquarters.
Annex Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KWA, 0700-5262-592
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE/FCT OFFICE.

JAMB Close, Off Jonathan Oghenero Esin Street,
Kado Sabo, Opposite Kado Fish Market, Abuja.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT
REGISTRAR’S LIAISON OFFICE
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922.

JAMB ZONAL OFFICES.

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE IN EDO STATE.

JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-EDO 0700-5262-336
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE IN BAUCHI STATE.

JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Hon. Danladi Mohammed
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZBH, 0700-5262-924
Email: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE IN KANO STATE.
JAMB Zonal Office
Adjacent Kano State Legistlative Quarters,
Km. 12, Along Maiduguri Road Farawa,
Kumbotso LGA,
Kano State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZKN, 0700-5262-956
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE IN NASARAWA STATE.

JAMB Zonal Office
Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road,
Lafia Nasarawa,
Nasarawa State
Tel:0700-JAMB-ZLA, 0700-5262-952
Email:nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE IN ENUGU STATE.

JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZEN, 0700-5262-936
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE IN OYO STATE.
JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Tel:0700-JAMB-ZIB, 0700-5262-942
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE IN BORNO STATE.
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZMD, 0700-5262-963
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE IN FCT Abuja.

  • A. FCT. Zonal Office
    NO. 19 Karaye Street,
    After Old CBN Garki.
  • B. Registrar’s Liason office
    4B254-6/264-8,
    2nd Floor, Annex II
    Federal Secretariat Complex,
    Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
  • C. CBT Centre
    Kogo, Bwari – Abuja
    Zonal Director/Coordinator: Zainab Hamza
    Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922
    Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE IN RIVERS STATE.
No 10. Aba Road, Opposite Abali Park,
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZPH, 0700-5262-974
Email: rivers@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB ZONAL OFFICE IN SOKOTO STATE.
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat, Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-SOK, 0700-5262-765
Email: sokoto@jamb.gov.ng.

LIST OF JAMB STATE OFFICES IN NORTH EAST.

JAMB State Office in TARABA STATE.
Former Teacher’s College Quaters,
Jalingo
Tel: 0700-JAMB-TAR, 0700-5262-827
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office in YOBE STATE.
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quaters,
Damaturu, Yobe State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-YOB, 0700-5262-962
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office in GOMBE STATE.
Within Ministry of Education Headquaters,
Doctor’s Flats, Buahri Housing Estate,
G. R. A., P. M. B. 133, Gombe, Gombe State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-GMB, 0700-5262-462.
Email: gombe@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB State Office in ADAMAWA STATE.
Former Ministry Of Education, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ADA, 0700-5262-232
Email: adamawa@jamb.gov.ng.

NORTHWEST JAMB STATE OFFICES.

JAMB Office in JIGAWA State.
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Tel: 0700-JAMB-JIG, 0700-5262-544
Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in KATSINA STATE.
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KAT, 0700-5262-528
Email: katsina@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in ZAMFARA STATE.
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAM, 0700-5262-926
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in KEBBI STATE.
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi, Kebbi State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KEB, 0700-5262-532
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office in SOKOTO STATE.
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-SOK, 0700-5262-765
Email: sokoto@jamb.gov.ng.

JAMB OFFICES IN NORTH CENTRAL STATE.

KOGI.
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KOG, 0700-5262-564
Email: kogi@jamb.gov.ng

PLATEAU
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-PLA, 0700-5262-752
Email: plateau@jamb.gov.ng

KWARA
JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KWA, 0700-5262-592
Email: kwara@jamb.gov.ng

BENUE
JAMB Zonal Office
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-BEN, 0700-5262-236
Email: benue@jamb.gov.ng

NIGER
JAMB Office,
Plot 2, (3 Arms Zone) Along Eastern Bye-Pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-NIG, 0700-5262-644
Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng.

JAMB OFFICES IN SOUTH EAST STATE.

ANAMBRA
JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ANA, 0700-5262-262
Email: anambra@jamb.gov.ng

EBONYI STATE.
JAMB State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity Square, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State.
Tel:0700-JAMB-EBO, 0700-5262-326.
Email: ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

ABIA STATE.
JAMB State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port harcourt – Enugu Expess way,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ABI, 0700-5262-224
Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Zonal Office in IMO STATE.
Okigwe Road, Beside the Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri,
Imo State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-IMO, 0700-5262-466
Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

ALL JAMB OFFICES IN SOUTH WEST STATE.

OSUN STATE.
JAMB State Office, Government Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-OSU, 0700-5262-678
Email: osun@jamb.gov.ng

OGUN STATE.
JAMB State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-OGU, 0700-5262-648
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

EKITI STATE.
JAMB State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-EKI, 0700-5262-354
Email: ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

ONDO STATE.
JAMB State Office,
Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate
Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue
Akure,
Ondo State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-OND, 0700-5262-663
Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng.

STATE OFFICES – SOUTH SOUTH
BAYELSA STATE.
JAMB State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-BAO, 0700-5262-226
Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

DELTA STATE.
JAMB State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-DEL, 0700-5262-335
Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM STATE.
JAMB State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-AKW, 0700-5262-259
Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER STATE.
JAMB Zonal Office
41, Okoro Agbor Street, Off Marian, Calabar,
Cross River State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-CRS, 0700-5262-277
Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB Office Near Me FAQ

Where can I do my JAMB regularization in Lagos?

You can walk into any of the JAMB CBT Centres Approved for Registration in Lagos State by the Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) management.

How many JAMB offices are there in Lagos?

JAMB has one Head Office and two sub-head offices in Lagos state, according to the Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) Publication. The Head office is in Ikoyi, while the sub-offices are in Ikeja and Surulere.

Where in Abuja is JAMB headquarters office located?

Bwari, Abuja (JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS)
Address: PMB 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria
PHONE: 0813658955, 08188840369, 07055520289
Websites: www.jamb.gov.ng
Email Address: UTME2014.info@jamb.gov.ng

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Jamb Office

To Top