Connect with us

JAMB Result Checker 2024 – Jamb Online Website

Faculties in Uniben (University of Benin) for 2017/18

uniben acceptance fee amount

Nigerian School News

Faculties in Uniben (University of Benin) for 2017/18

I wrote an article on Courses offered in the University of Benin, and saw some questions regarding faculties in Uniben. So to ensure that all candidates, or those asking this question, gets the maximum answer, I decided to write about the faculties in Uniben.

Recommended Posts


Faculties in Uniben

Here is the complete List of Colleges of Faculties in the University of Benin (uniben). For those who are interested to know, the University of Benin comprises of 15 faculties and colleges.

  1. Faculty of Agriculture
  2. Faculty of Arts
  3. Faculty of Education
  4. Faculty of Engineering
  5. Faculty of Environmental Sciences
  6. Faculty of Law
  7. Faculty of Management sciences
  8. Faculty of Life Sciences
  9. Faculty of Pharmacy
  10. Faculty of Physical Sciences
  11. College of Medical Sciences
  12. School of Basic Med. Science
  13. School of Dentistry
  14. School of Medicine
  15. Faculty of Social Sciences

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Nigerian School News

To Top