list of departments in oau

Faculties in OAU (Obafemi Awolowo University)

Here is the complete list of available faculties in OAU, short for Obafemi Awolowo University. Recently, I published an article on Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU) School fees Schedule, and from Questions raised by Readers, I decided to publish the list of all Accredited Faculties in OAU.

Faculties in Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU)

Faculties in Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU)

  1. Faculty of Administration
  2. Faculty of Agriculture
  3. Faculty of Arts
  4. Faculty of Education
  5. Faculty of Environmental Design & Management
  6. Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences
  7. Faculty of Clinical Sciences
  8. Faculty of Dentistry
  9. Faculty of Law
  10. Faculty of Pharmacy
  11. Faculty of Sciences
  12. Faculty of Technology
  13. Faculty of Social Sciences

Colleges in OAU

Below is the list of colleges:

  • College of Health Sciences
  • Postgraduate College

Certainly, there are several important information you should not miss, regarding this prestigious institution, Information like the;

Related News

Please don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on facebook, twitter, Google+, Instagram and WhatsApp, using the share buttons below.

Please, if you do have any question, Inquires, or encounter any problem while checking this list of faculties in OAU, don’t hesitate to use the comment box below to air your view, opinion or problem.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *